A new year with a new look

Beautiful-New-Year-Wishes-With-Red-Heart

Welcome to my first blog of the year for 2014 for Life, Love, and Dreams.

Some of you may have noticed that the blog I was posting on has had a complete makeover, why? After spending 12 months  posting about gluten free recipes/products I felt it was time for a change and to expand.

My new blog will still include gluten free and paleo inspired recipes, but it will also be about life, the things I love, inspiration and dreams. I hope you will continue to follow me, or if you have just found this blog, would love for you to join me on this new and exciting journey through the eyes of my blog.

I’m also looking forward to what 2014 will bring. January 1st 2014 will be a new moon which to me resembles not only the start of a new year but also new beginnings, new challenges and adventures and doing more of the things we love.

wish-u-happy-new-year

